Miami Heat was established in 1988 as an NBA expansion team.

In 2006, the Heat won their first NBA championship led by star players Shaquille O'Neal &  Dwyane Wade.

The team's home arena, American Airlines Arena, is located in downtown Miami.

Miami Heat is known for its passionate fanbase, often referred to as the "Heat Nation."

The team has had notable rivalries with the New York Knicks and the Indiana Pacers.

Heat's "Big Three" era (2010-2014) featured the trio of LeBron James, Dwyane Wade, and Chris Bosh.

The team is known for its iconic logo featuring a flaming basketball.

Miami Heat has a strong connection with the city's vibrant culture and is known for its flashy style of play.

Top 10 Popular Discord bots

Click Here